Jealousy

Standard

Woop woop! My first collab. With Crea, duh. Because I suggested a collab, but she got to choose the idea. What’s the idea? Look at the title.

Find Crea’s contribution here.

Reasons Crea’s blog is better than mine:

  • She’s so artsy that her blog is the artsiest thing alive or so sue me.
  • She’s using the Balloon theme. BALLOONS. I wish I could pull that off.
  • She writes like she’s threading your dreams into some cloth… or something. See that? I write awkward… ly. She has the most amazing sentences.
  • She’s so sweet. Her posts must be dunked in sugar.
  • She has this really cool countdown milestone thing that never works on my site without being incredibly horrible.
  • She has this amazing handwriting font for titles.
  • She’s really mature, so expect little to no posts about time traveling, etc.

Reasons to be jealous that Crea’s blog is better than mine:

  • There are none. Because Crea’s my little sister, and I love her. Why would I be jealous? If anything, I’m just so proud of her. Don’t be jealous of other people’s achievements. Be proud of them.

Aww, that was really sweet. -Crea

What? No, yours is better. Mine is awkward. Awkward turtle Jonah.

No, yours is beautiful. -Crea


Jonah wuz here.

One thought on “Jealousy

Leave a Reply

