I Survived!

Standard

I SURVIVED THE FIRST WEEK OF SCHOOL!

This calls for celebration. In honor of this, I will now procrastinate, eat ice cream and candy, search the web aimlessly, and annoy Cas.

Jonah wuz here.

P.S. So apparently there are websites that exist where you can ship someone nothing, send someone glitter, send someone annoying stuff, send someone a brick, mail mayo, get revenge by sending something, and send someone poop. (There’s even one for trypophobia, but I have trypophobia so it’s even worse for me thankyouverymuch). Don’t ask how I know. I just do, okay?

2 thoughts on “I Survived!

Leave a Reply

