#jonah_wuz_there_Pismo_Beach_2k15

Standard

Hey! So it’s kinda late, I know, I know. But I’ve been on the drive back home for a while now and I didn’t have any time beforehand.

So this morning, at the ungodly hour of 7:30 again, I was forced to wake up. But this time I got to have a waffle with warm syrup and strawberries for breakfast. Yum. And then Crea and I played chess.

Then we walked to the beach and played in the sand. And after that, we rode ATVs.

Just an FYI: you are not invincible. If you’re riding a semi-automatic 250, your thumb will get cramps. Bad cramps.

Also, this is probably common knowledge but not for me it isn’t, you have to ease into the gas. Otherwise you will be very confused, and will have to go back into neutral, start it up again, and go back to first gear.

Then we ate lunch and went back to the beach and drove all the way home.

And now I’m tired but I want to read this book. First world problems.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

