Kinda An Update On My Life? IDK

Standard

Happy October 2nd.

Or something. Lame intro aside, why does Google Chrome not like me anymore? I can’t open new tabs or anything. Why.

So, yeah, nothing really to say except Fridays. And Crea just posted her 100th post on her blog (which I got the notification for), so congratulate her.

I don’t even. I just got hit in the eye with a tennis ball today, and I’ve got a scratch from my locker, so- why am I telling you my injuries again? I don’t know.

Life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

