Cookies = Going to College

Standard

Cookies cookies cookies

It’s that time of the year again! THE GREAT COOKIE DOUGH SALE

So we bought: 3 boxes of chocolate chip cookies, 1 box of assortment #2 (cinnamon sugar, double chocolate chip, and vanilla macadamia nut), and 3 boxes of cinnamon roll rings. Because why not.

Literally they sell the best cinnamon rolls ever. I kid you not, they are heaven on Earth. They are the reason the Earth is blessed with life.

Seriously, I wish all the cookies and stuff would just come now. And that my Internet would load faster, because that little dinosaur is annoying me to no end.

At least I can play the dinosaur game while I dream of cookie dough and cinnamon rolls.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

