Boldiating the Applicable

Standard

Stolen from… yeah, yet again, this awesome blogger I stalk. Go stalk with me.

Personality

I’m loud 
I’m obnoxious
I’m sarcastic
I’m cocky
I cry easily (DISNEY MOVIES. Disney movies are the reason.)
I have a bad temper
For the most part, I don’t like people (why do these all describe me so well? …)
I’m easy to get along with
I like to fight (I cry a lot for someone who says “Fight me” all the time)
I have more enemies than friends
I’ve smoked
I’ve smoked weed
I drink coffee (hahaha no, I eat sugar)
I clean my room daily (people do this?)

My Appearance

I’m shorter than 5’5 (I’m so short it’s like not even funny)
I wear makeup
I wear a piece of jewelry at all times
I wear contacts (team contacts)
I wear glasses (but I still wear glasses now and then)
I’ve had braces
I have braces
I change my hair color often (omg turquoise)
I straighten my hair often
My ears are pierced

Relationships

I’m in a relationship now (ha ha hahaha ha ha ha haaa)
I’m single
I’m crushin’ (crushing what? use your words, not your fists -hypocritical much-)
I’ve missed an ex before (what is an ex, do you mean an x as in solve for x)
I’m always scared of being hurt (by scissors, yes, by relationships, no)
An ex has physically abused me at least once
I’ve told someone I didn’t love them when I did (this sounds like one of those soap operas)
I’ve been in love more than two times (try ZERO)
I believe in love at first sight
I believe lust is more important than love

Friendships

I have a best friend (SKYYYY)
I have at least ten friends (for someone who always jokes about how they don’t have any friends, I can actually name ten)
I’ve gotten a phone call in the last 48 hours from a friend (yes if you count Cas calling me to get me to buy him some candy? I was at the grocery store anyways, don’t judge)
I’ve beaten up a friend
I’ve been in a serious fight with a friend (@casperthefriendlyghost remember that fight about the best color of Skittles remember it)
I can trust at least five people with my life (hahaha sorry)

Experiences

I’ve been on a plane
I’ve been on a train (it felt so weird)
I’ve left the state/province
Someone close to me has died (like, how close???)
I’ve taken a taxi 
I’ve taken a city bus (no I’m a spoiled brat so)
I’ve taken a school service (selling cookie dough? music trips? renting out band uniforms?)
I’ve gone bungee jumping (it was so fun, it was like not actually bungee jumping but IT WAS SO FUN)
I’ve made a speech (I was chosen for graduation in elementary school and I was so nervous I was just so awkward)
I’ve been in some sort of club (oh wait there was that one year at math club)
I’ve won an award (yay)
I’ve spent 24 hours on the computer straight (I slept)
I’ve been in a physical fight (with Cas, and Zach, and Sky once…)

Music

I listen to country
I listen to pop (I listen to Cas)
I listen to techno
I listen to rock
I’m one of those people who play songs repeatedly until I hate it (this is Cas’s fault)
I hate the radio (love it)
I download music (seriously, who doesn’t)
I buy CD’s (whhhaaaaaaattttt?)

Television

I spend at least six hours a day watching television (I forget I have a TV)
I watch soap operas daily (hahaha)
I’m in love with Days Of Our Lives (what is that)
I’ve seen and like The OC (seriously, what)
I’ve seen and like One Tree Hill (huh?)
I’ve seen and like America’s Next Top Model (ok, that actually makes sense but I don’t so)
I’ve seen and like Popular (eh?)
I’ve seen and like House (what house)
I’ve seen and like 24 (the number?)
I’ve seen and like CSI (whaaa?)
I’ve seen and like Everwood (just, what?)

Family Life

I get along with both of my parents
My biological parents are still together
I have at least one brother (HOLLER)
I have at least one sister (BRUH -I MEAN SIS)
I have at least one step brother/sister
I’ve been kicked out of the house (there was this one day where Zach ruled supreme and he told us all to get out in the nicest words Zach-ly possibly)

Hair

I’ve cut my hair in the past year (wow I don’t cut my hair, like, totally)
I’ve dyed my hair in the past year
I’ve been blonde
I’ve been black (is this considered black hair)
I’ve been red
I’ve been light brown
I’ve been medium brown
I’ve been brown (I can agree with this I guess)
I’ve had streaks
I’ve had purple/pink
I’ve been blue/green (TURQUOISE)
I’ve gotten my hair thinned
I use conditioner (WHY NOT sorry Crea)
I’ve used silk therapy
I’ve used hot oil treatments
I’ve curled my hair
I’ve straightened my hair
I’ve had\want dreadlocks

Random

A stranger has complimented me before (I’m a blob)
I always hold the door open if somebody behind me is going through the same door (thanks to ingrained advice from annoyingsters)
The last shoes I wore were black (TURQUOISE)
I own a pair of white flip flops (actually, Crea does, but close enough)
I have a personal xanga (what’s a xanga)
I doodle on my notes during class sometimes (sometimes? you must be ALL THE TIME)
Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday (ew, Halloween)
I actually study for tests (I used to not. Geometry. Ick.)
I cannot do a cartwheel (I am lame.)
I can do a handstand underwater (it’s like, gravity)
I’m physically affectionate toward certain friends (sorry Sky?)
I have not tried tomato soup with grilled cheese (because 1. ew, cheese, and 2. ew, tomato soup.)
I use AIM (WHAT IS THAT)
I have the old version of AIM because I like it better than the new one (what)
I’ve never had the chicken pox (like? imagine my surprise when it actually exists)
I hate leaving voicemails (I will not leave a voicemail)
I like stuffed crust pizza (why would you do that to crust)
I was named after somebody or something (possibly? never asked)
I do not have a tattoo (dragonflies doe)
There’s a piece of jewelry that I wear daily (isn’t this a repeat? oh, close)
I shower at night (when else)
I prefer the sunrise over the sunset (not awake during sunrise crew)
The walls in my room are a color other than white (they’re actually off-white)
I have a picture of myself kissing somebody (???)
My guy friends like to carry me around (what do you mean, my guy friends oh yeah this is for girls I think but anyways SKY)
I’m constantly misplacing my chapstick
I wear gray eyeliner (yeah, totes)
I’m not afraid of snakes (snakes are so cool)
I don’t get sick easily (hahaha I wish)
I like green tea ice cream (Asian much)
My nails are naturally healthy and strong (at least they would be if I didn’t have to obsessively cut them to play piano cough cough you know who you are)
I have a job
I have my own car
I still live with my parents
When I was little, I loved string cheese (ew, cheese)
I have to pee right now (you need to know because…?)
When I’m trying not to cuss, I yell out gibberish (note to self: ask Sky about this?)
I want a pet chinchilla (who doesn’t)
I love it when my car has a full tank of gas (car what car)
We don’t have a desktop computer at my house
My parents are from a country that isn’t the one we currently reside in
I dislike the wind (you cray cray or what)
I’ve had 5+ piercings throughout my life (try zERO)
My name ends in a vowel (vowel sound, consonant letter)
I sing and dance obnoxiously when I’m home alone
I like the way mango smells
I prefer silver over gold
I already have plans for my future wedding (what wedding why wasn’t I invited actually I hate weddings)
My bathing suit is a two piece (no? like, it’s swimming shorts)
I’ve taught somebody how to swim before (Crea my baby sis)
I know the first three ballet positions (I thought I remembered them from Crea but apparently I don’t? Help me, sis)

Leave a Reply

