Some Bookmark Gems

Standard

La de dah. So I just finished (temporarily? I think?) my bookmark binge spree, so I thought I’d share some of these gems with you.

I mean, it’s not like I have anything better to do with my life.

Except this science project that’s 125 points and makes up a giant portion of my grade that’s due next week, but nah, this is more important.

Yeah, that’s it. There are more in my tabs, but I only shared a couple because ain’t nobody got time for that.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

