Are You a Bat or a Hawk?

Chat

jonah: *shouting into the void* http://www.igame.com/eye-test/

alex: Okay

alex: I’m a dog

crea: Dogs are nice.

alex: Yeah, I guess.

jonah: Imma tiger

jonah: RAWR

cas: That’s nice

jonah: RAWWRRR

crea: Zach, what are you?

zach: Mole.

jonah: Hahaha- RAWR

cas: Hahaha

cas: Okay, let me try.

cas: Seriously.

cas: I’m a bat. A FLIPPING BAT.

cas: I AM A BAT. WHAT THE ACTUAL HECK

jonah: Says a lot for someone who’s actually kinda artsy.

cas: NO, YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND, JONAH. I. AM. A. BAT.

alex: Calm down, bro.

alex: Crea, what’d you get.

crea: Hawk.

cas: SHE GOT A HAWK? SHE GOT A HAWK. AND I’M A BAT.

cas: I hate this game.

crea: Dunno, I think it’s pretty fun.

jonah: Yeah, cause you won.

jonah: Oh wait

jonah: RAWR

alex: Woof

crea: Screech

alex: Bark

zach: Mole noises

alex: Seriously.

zach: Well, you tell me, Alexander the Great. What sound do moles make?

alex: They squeak. Like mice.

zach:

zach: Screw you and your strange knowledge of animal sounds.

jonah: RAWR

cas: I’M A HECKING BAT

cas: I WANT A REFUND

Leave a Reply

