Happy Halloween!

Standard

It is the spoopy time of the year we’ve all been waiting for!

Sadly, I’m not going trick-or-treating… But I probably will eat a bunch of candy anyways.

I may steal Cas’s candy. Don’t tell him, k?

Okay, I feel like I have perfect reason to use this now:

THIS IS HALLOWEEN THIS IS HALLOWEEN

HALLOWEEN HALLOWEEN HALLOWEEN HALLOWEEN

Not sorry at all.

But anyways, check out today’s Google DoodleAlso yesterday’s Google Doodle, if you check Google everyday.

I’m playing for all teams, but I’m trying to get the Blue Team to win now. Have fun!

Also, super secret tip: in order to prevent the page from scrolling down, you can’t press and hold the space bar to keep going up. It will just page jump the page.

Font found here. I don’t own it, k?

Leave a Reply

