Dear Writer’s Block,

Standard

How do I put this?

Okay. In the words of our favorite dead-but-still-kinda-alive language, the language of scholars, vos suges.

Admittedly, I used Google Translate for that. Well, a lot of English to Latin to English to Latin to English and back again. Latin’s a weird language. No wonder it’s dead.

Guess who doesn’t speak Latin? Me.

So, with all due respect (which, in this scenario, is none at all), if you could just get out of my life. Or, in Latin, vos exire animam meam.

Thanks for ruining my life.

-Jonah

P.S. Don’t take this personally, but I really hate you and you should never come back. Paenitet me quod vos non habent ullam amicis.

Vale, et tu non revertuntur.

Leave a Reply

