I Sold My Soul And I Didn’t Even Get a T-Shirt

Standard

I sold my soul to the Giver and I didn’t even get anything but an essay and an enrichment to do (which is now done, in case you stalk me).

Statements of theme. Are. The. Absolute. Worst. Hate ’em, hate ’em, but am still super excited for the essay. I’m one of those weirdos who gets excited over essays. Fight me.

And now I’m tired and I don’t feel so good and my entire body hurts. But you know what they say: no pain, no gain. No guts, no glory.

I have more stuff to do, but I’m not going to do it because procrastination. And I have an entire week.

Also, Alice Paul? She’s such a kickbutt awesome woman. You rule, girl.

Tomorrow’s is for Charles Perrault, because I can see the future. And I might do some Nerd Fam fairy tales aesthetics just because 1. fairy tales and 2. because I can.

And WordPress? Make up your mind on what you want your website to look like. What the heck is your formatting right now. Why is it so long and everything is two lines and that column on the side is super squished. EXPLAIN THIS TO ME, WORDPRESS. EXPLAIN.

That wasn’t serious at all. Please don’t explain it to me.

Yes, of course I’m a big fan of the new Google Doodle mini Doodle in the top left corner of the page when you Google something. Sweet and simple.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

