Hearing Superpowers? Magic Twin Psychic Abilities? The World May Never Know

Chat

jonah:

cas:

cas:

cas:

jonah:

cas:

jonah:

zach:

jonah:

cas:

crea:

jonah:

cas:

zach:

crea:

jonah:

cas:

alex: Stop.

jonah: I’m not even doing anything!

cas: Yeah

cas: Actually, dunno about Jojo, but I’ve been sitting here not doing anything for the past couple minutes

alex: Sure.

crea: I got sucked into it. It wasn’t my fault.

jonah: Sucked into what

alex: Yeah, I know. I believe you.

cas: What

cas: WHAT

cas: You believe Crea but not me?

cas: That’s mean, bruh

cas: Mean

cas: I thought we were friends

alex: We were never friends.

cas:

cas: I’m going to go in my corner and cry now

alex: Bye.

cas: Meaaannn

jonah: I still didn’t do anything

alex: I could hear you looking at each other.

cas:

cas: That’s creepy, man

alex: Get out.

zach:

zach: Shut up, all of you.

Leave a Reply

