#2 for Mastery and #45 for Hustle!!!

Standard

Do you ever just put a CD into your computer then forget about it and then leave it there for an entire night and when you come back, it’s clicking and whirling and sounds like one of the Grievers from Maze Runner okay that was a bit far but it gets all whirly and clicky and you just feel subconsciously guilty? I’m so sorry, smol Pentatonix CD.

Okay so I could’ve sworn I saw a Doodle yesterday, late at night, like how sometimes Doodles work like that, but there’s none today. Am I going crazy? Probably.

OKAY so I’m #2 for Mastery. In the entire eighth grade.

But like it won’t display my entire name? Because why? Why? Why? I’ve tried unclicking the box? Why?

I’m freaking out. But on the inside. You can’t tell.

But why is our school still sixth WE’RE GETTING BEATEN BY AN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FOR GOD’S SAKE

So, time to master more stuff. So I can beat the guy at #1 (who is luckily also from my school, otherwise that would be bad).

495 Mastery Points. Can’t touch this.

It’s kinda funny cause on my profile there’s a K but on the actual thing there’s an X. Weird.

So, I’m going to do more mastery stuff so I can possibly get first next time.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

