SKY??? Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates

Chat

cas: Hello, and welcome back to-

cas: Is that ice cream?

jonah:

jonah: No

cas: Oh

Action In 3… 2… 1… You’re Live

cas: Hello, and welcome back to Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates! Today, I’m here with my co-reporter Jonah while we investigate…

sky: Me!

cas: No, not you

cas: The actual sky

jonah: Actually, first the actual sky, then Sky with a capital “s”

jonah: You’ll see

jonah: It’ll make sense

jonah: If only because Crea wrote it, but it will make sense

sky:

sky: I’m just going to show myself to the door

Okay That Was Bad Try Again

cas: Hello, and welcome back to Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates! Today, I’m here with my co-reporter Jojo while we investigate…

jonah: The sky!

cas: Egg-xactly!

jonah:

sky:

crea:

zach:

alex:

jonah: Why are you making an egg pun about the sky?

cas:

cas: Why not?

crea: Okay, I’m going to have to take the script away from you guys because you’re totally not following it.

cas: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

jonah: YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY-

jonah: I mean no

jonah:

cas:

jonah:

jonah: Whatever

Third Time’s the Charm… Right? Please Say Yes

cas: Hello, and welcome back to Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates! Today, I’m here with my co-reporter Jonah-onah while we investigate…

jonah: The sun!

jonah: I mean the ocean!

jonah: Wait no it was the sky

jonah: Woops

Can You Please Just Get Your Intro Done Just Once

cas: No

Hilarious, Cas, But Stop Breaking the Fourth Wall

cas: No

Seriously Stop You’re Being a Jerkface

cas: No

I’m Cancelling Your Show

cas: Fine

jonah:

jonah: Who are you talking to?

cas: The guy behind the thing

cas: He says we’re done

jonah:

jonah: Who

cas: I told you

cas: The guy behind the thing

jonah: So we’re not doing the thing?

cas: No

sky: Aww

Leave a Reply

