Story Time Wait No Lolnope

Standard

Yesterday during tennis practice, I was running when I slipped on a tennis ball.

And that’s not just a casual thing to say, because tennis balls are, like the name implies, spherical, and they roll. Because they’re balls.

And then I fell on the ground. And now I have bruises and stuff.

There’s one on my right knee, one on my right elbow, and my left ankle really hurts. Funny how that works out, huh? But I guess it makes sense, cause if you trip on one side then the other side is higher when it falls so it falls first.

Math test tomorrow. I hate vectors.

I should get that on a t-shirt. It would sell to all geometry kids. It would sell to everyone except math nerds who like vectors.

And so now, waiting for 3:30.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

