Fun-Sized Post (Fun-Sized Candy is NOT Fun)

Standard

School was hectic today.

I was absent yesterday, so I got piled up with a landslide of homework. And schoolwork I missed. And makeup work. Yay.

And now I’m really tired. Curse you, school.

Skywalker this weekend I’m so excited squeeeeeeee

That was uncharacteristic of me but luckily this is the Internet so I didn’t have to squeal (?) (that word is unspellable, I tell you) (unspellable is not a real word don’t quote me on this kids) out loud.

I just entered and it was still strikethrough and I was like wut and then I realized there was a strikethrough trailing space okay that’s enough for me today bye.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

