Skywalker!!!

Standard

So I know I said yesterday that I wouldn’t be able to post today but I lied surprise surprise I tragically miscalculated the amount of time in a day. Don’t ask.

Also daylight saving time starts tomorrow. Urgh.

And OH MY GOD SKYWALKER RANCH IS SO COOL HURRRR

WE WATCHED EPISODE 4 OF STAR WARS ON THESE REALLY FUZZY AND BOUNCY CHAIRS THEN WE ATE LUNCH ON THESE CHAIRS WITH WHEELS ON THEM chairs with wheels are so cool they’re like heelies but for chairs AND THEN WE RECORDED AND IT WAS EXHAUSTIVELY AMAZING AND AHHHHH

I sang a lot on the bus there and back. It was loud. Sorry if you were trying to sleep. But who sleeps, anyways? Sleep is for the week.

Anyways… I should do the homeworks but yet again… too lazy. And I’m kinda dizzy for some reason. Can people get bussick?

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

