Bad At Pranking? I Respectfully Disagree.

Standard

It’s the beginning of Spring break, so why not top it off with another blog?

Yep. I made another blog.

For those of you that don’t know, which should be everyone, I make and destroy blogs regularly. Mostly to test out themes, but also because I like stealing usernames.

It’s called I Love Cas, and it’s amazing. Obviously a really great site. Obviously made by me. Obviously not an April Fool’s Day prank.

-Jonah

P.S. I hear there’s a hidden page somewhere on the site. Try to find it.

P.P.S. I hear that Mark Twain has a quote that says, “If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.”

P.P.P.S. I hear that I Love Cas will never again be updated. Okay, I don’t hear that. I know that. Happy April Fool’s Day.

Leave a Reply

