Pancakes But Also A Lot of Sheet Music

Standard

Speaking of lots…

Parking lots. Where cars stand.

Thank you for your amazing contribution to the music Hall of Fame. Such an eloquent phrase you uttered there.

So, Pancake Breakfast is over. It was great.

Anyways, if you don’t know: Cas and Crea play the viola, Alex plays the drums, Zach plays clarinet, and I play piano and flute. Obviously, because this is Pancake Breakfast, I was playing the flute.

So because it’s a breakfast thing, I had to wake up at an ungodly hour. This is why I’m grumbling.

Don’t tell anyone, but I’m pretty sure I messed up. Luckily, no one ever notices because that’s music.

Also, we played so much music. Just saying.

The pancakes were pretty good. They were kinda undercooked though.

Last year, Cas got a Mickey Mouse pancake from his violist idol and he still remembers it. But then his idol just graduated high school so now he’s also grumbling.

It’s really, really hot outside. Don’t leave your house.

Sadly, I can’t obey my own rule. Because of the Arts and Wine Festival. I’m not playing, but Crea is, and so we all have to go.

Hence the joke up there. Arts and Wine is taking place in a parking lot this year. I’m crying.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

