Bass Clef: Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates

Chat

cas: You mean there are other clefs?

jonah:

jonah: Did you even pay attention in music theory?

cas: Nah

cas: I asked Alex to

Action In 3… 2… 1… You’re Live

cas: Hello, and welcome back to Casper the Friendly Ghost Investigates! Today, I’m here with my co-reporter Jonah while we investigate bass clef

cas: jonah what’s bass clef again

jonah:

jonah: I give up.

Are You Even Able to Not Screw Up

cas: So I’m going to interview some people who play in bass clef!

cas:

jonah:

cas:

jonah:

cas:

cas: jonah no one plays in bass clef

jonah:

jonah: I do, you idiot.

Aren’t You Two Siblings?

cas:

cas: But flute

jonah:

jonah: But piano?

cas: oh

I’m Not Paid Enough For This

cas: So, I’m interviewing Jonah on the bass clef.

jonah: Yo

cas: Jonah, what’s the bass clef?

jonah: A clef

jonah: Played by lower instruments

cas:

cas: lower instruments exist???

Don’t You Know Any Cellists?

cas: You mean selloists?

Insulting.

jonah: Here.

jonah:

Found here. I cannot be trusted to deal with alto clef so I didn’t write my own.

cas:

cas: Ohh

Leave a Reply

