I Have More Excuses!!!

Standard

So The Hidden Oracle just arrived from the library and I’m just like !!!

Yes  I understand exclamation marks are not a very good answer to “how are you feeling” and also that that sentence does not have a period. It has exclamation marks though, so good enough.

As you can tell, I am an author of the Beginner’s Guide to Proper English.

Tell me where that’s from.

I’ll be reading it for the rest of the weekend. Screw those programming problems with the dumb rules. Seriously. No nested loops? Just kill me now.

-Jonah

P.S. I’m serious. I do not want to take the final test, okay? Programming is hard.

Leave a Reply

