Why Can’t The Pokemon Just Live In My House

Standard

Okay. So I just got kinda read as: completely and utterly addicted to Pokemon Go.

I am bad at promising myself things okay

But there are so many Pokemon around my summer camp and literally none around my house. Rip. There are also a ton of Pokestops around my summer camp. Literally, I got the short side of everything.

My highest CP goes to a Zubat. Yay. Okay it actually does though. 41.

I just tried to transfer one of my Zubats? And it said there was an error? AND NOW THAT ZUBAT IS GONE?

You may want to know that all my Pokemon have dumb nicknames, based on mostly inside jokes and puns. Some are incredibly uncreative cough cough Char cough cough.

And now to wait as the app attempts loading…

Yeah. Still no Pokemon. Looks like I have to go on a walk. Ugh exercise.

Okay but I still have no idea what team I want to join. Honestly. I’m dying.

-Jonah

4 thoughts on “Why Can’t The Pokemon Just Live In My House

Leave a Reply

