It’s Confirmed; Jonah Is Team Mystic

Standard

Wow. I just dropped my phone by accident I am so lucky my house is carpeted and it did a summersault.

Anyways, I forgot to say this, but I recently got to level 5.

What team? Mystic.

Meanwhile, Valor rages in the distance. Cas is Valor, by the way.

I have my reasons for this. First of all, blue is the best color. Second of all, Articuno is the best legendary bird. Third of all, I think you should evolve your Pokemon.

But basically because everyone in my family -with the exception of Cas and Zach which is fine because they’re unimportant– is Mystic. And so by the rule of “majority rules,” Mystic is the best team.

-Jonah

P.S. Can someone please tell me if the library is a Pokestop please I need to know

Leave a Reply

