Thing(s) That Make Me Angry

Standard

wHEN THE AESTHETICS ARE BEING ANNOYING

Okay. You know how I make aesthetics?

Sometimes, because the images I use are from the Internet, the images die. They turn into this thing. It’s sad and annoying and I have to fix it.

Sometimes it’s easy, because the link will tell me what the image was. Sometimes it’s hard, because the link tells me nothing and I forgot what the image was.

I keep telling myself that one day I will write alts for my images but who am I kidding I’m lazy

It’s also frustrating because sometimes the image doesn’t exist at all and I have to find a new one. And sometimes the image doesn’t exist and I don’t know what it was and I have to find a new one anyways!

And also when the new image isn’t the same size so I have to change sizings erghhh

As you can see, I hate past me.

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

