I Can’t Even Ever

Standard

Yesterday I assigned a Pokemon to a gym and I forgot to collect my defender bonus. So I just wasted some potions and I am sad.

Okay I didn’t forget because I couldn’t get my defender bonus until four hours but I forgot four hours later. And maybe “Vaporean” the Pidgeot wouldn’t have stayed in that gym for four hours, but the point is I forgot.

Also I finally reached Level 12, which means I have Great Balls. Which means I can catch a Vulpix!

I am still salty that the first Vulpix I saw -and have ever seen- ran away.

And now for this post to end! Because I’ve been working on it for too long and have gotten absolutely nowhere!

-Jonah

Leave a Reply

