I Would Title This “???” But I Already Have One of Those

Standard

As someone who accidentally drops their phone a lot because there’s a lot of stuff on their table that can easily be swept away, can I just say that I am grateful for the carpet?

Also grateful that I am writing this because it seems like I’m writing that science essay. Newsflash: I’m not.

Anyways. So school is starting soon, and I am disappointed but also screaming eternally inside my head and also my web leader has not emailed me. Or called me. Or anything.

Unless my web leader is one of the two people who sent me spam this month. But that would be sad.

Also I deleted those emails.

Does this post have any reason for existence? No. We’ll leave it like that.

Jonah wuz here.

Leave a Reply

