Look! Philosophy! Also No!

Standard

Okay but let’s consider the following: no.

In case I have a billion other posts on the exact same topic, which I do, let’s just say that I feel very strongly about this.

Anyways, 2:30 is not a legit time because time does not exist because there is no such thing as time because time is made up by people. So if 2:30 doesn’t exist, I can go whenever I want.

Also, time is circular. Maybe my circles are different from yours. Check and mate.

This lesson of dumb philosophy brought to you by my endless pit of procrastination and refusal to do work that I need to do.

Jonah wuz here.

P.S. How is science essay, no one asks? Bad, I respond to the void.

Leave a Reply

