It’s Jonah’s Birthday

Chat

cas: oH MY GOD

cas: IT’S JONAH’S BIRTHDAY

cas: SHOOT

cas: I completely forgot I am a horrible person and a horrible sibling

alex: Yes, you are.


jonah: Happy birthday to me

jonah: I’m a hundred and three


zach: Jonah, you can’t just play games on your phone all day.

jonah: It’s my birthday

zach: Do I look like I care?

cas: No

jonah: They’re educational games

zach: Go ahead.


jonah: Crea

jonah: Can you help me solve this

crea: Can’t you just watch videos for hints?

jonah:

jonah: It’s my birthday

crea: Fine.


crea: Tuning fork.

jonah:

jonah: I dumb

alex: Even Cas could’ve gotten that one.

cas: Hey

alex: What, you couldn’t get it?

cas: I repeat myself

cas: Hey


cas: You can’t Google things that’s cheating

jonah: It’s making the most of my resources

jonah: It’s only cheating when you search for the answers

cas:

cas: You literally Googled “list of herbs and spices”

jonah: Your point is


crea: Happy birthday.

jonah: Thanks


jonah: Your extensive knowledge of bugs is kinda creepy

zach: They’re called insects.

jonah: Okay Mr. Bugologist

zach: They’re called entomologists.

jonah:


cas: I hope you didn’t mind that I didn’t get you a present

jonah: I stopped minding the first time you forgot

cas: Ouch

cas: Harsh

cas: But true


zach: Don’t do anything dumb just because today’s your birthday.

jonah: I would never

alex: You would always.

One thought on “It’s Jonah’s Birthday

Leave a comment